This site has been removed due to lack of use by the leadership and the membership.

Elections were Sun 13 Aug 2017.

No word regarding election results has been sent to this site's admin (who also happens to be a paid member) as of Mon 21 Aug 2017.

Update: As of today (23 Sep 2017), still there's been no word about election results beyond Jensy now being Chair ...

This website and this domain name are no longer to be considered a voice of this group at my choice.
(No, I was never paid for the domain name or the site development/writing - I gave it as a 'labor of love' and I'm now taking it back. Done!)